Bookings for 2019:


27th Nov Wed
Chiswick Nursing Home, Chiswick, London  PRIVATE FUNCTION​

24th Dec Tues
Ottershaw Social Club, Surrey

31st Dec Tues
Dartford WMC, Dartford, Kent​


Bookings for 2020:

11th Jan Sat
Dartford WMC, Dartford, Kent​

15th Feb Sat
Joydens Wood Community Centre, Dartford, Kent

7th Mar Sat
Dartford Social Club, Dartford, Kent

21st Mar Sat
Merstham Village Club, Merstham, Surrey

17th April Fri
Home Guard Club, Barnes, London

18th April Sat
Ottershaw Social Club, Ottershaw, Surrey

25th April Sat
Buntingford Club, Buntingford, Herts

16th May Sat
New Telegraph Club, Tonbridge, Herts

13th June Sat
Dartford WMC, Dartford, Kent

27th June Sat
Postels Club, Stevenage, Herts 

4th July Sat
Uckfield Social Club, Uckfield, E Sussex

1st Aug Sat
Golden Leas Holiday Park, Minster, Kent

8th Sept Tues
New Milton Cons Club, New Milton, Hants PRIVATE FUNCTION

26th Sept Sat
Godalming Naval Club, Godalming, Surrey

10th Oct Sat
New Telegraph Club, Tonbridge, Kent 

14th Nov Sat
Dartford WMC, Dartford, Kent



This list is always under review for new bookings.
There are always some dates to be confirmed and dates can change.
Please contact us for the latest information.
ivanthurlow07@aol.com
or m: 07939 273202​