Bookings for 2019


30th Mar Sat  
Dartford WMC, Dartford, Kent

31st Mar Sun 
Sandhurst, Berks PRIVATE FUNCTION 

27th Apr Sat
Buntingford Social, Buntingford, Herts

3rd May Fri 
Boughton Monchelsea Village Hall, Maidstone, Kent


5th May Sun 
Farningham, Dartford, Kent PRIVATE FUNCTION

6th May Mon  
Barnes Home Guard Club, Barnes, London, PRIVATE FUNCTION


18th May Sat
Farncombe Social Club, Farncombe, Surrey


8th Jun Sat
Golden Leas Holiday Park, Minster, Kent

15th Jun Sat
Uckfield Club, Uckfield, E Sussex

22nd Jun Sat
Ottershaw Soc, Ottershaw, Surrey

13th Jul Sat
Folkstone Bandstand, Folkestone, Kent

7th Sep Sat
Sandhurst Social, Sandhurst, Berks

14th Sep Sat
Dartford WMC, Dartford, Kent

21st Sep Sat
Forest Community Centre, Bordon, Hants

28th Sep Sat
Godalming Naval Club, Surrey

27th Nov Wed
Chiswick Nursing Home, Chiswick, London  PRIVATE FUNCTION​

24th Dec Tues
Ottershaw Social Club, Surrey


Bookings for 2020



15th Feb Sat
Joydens Wood Community Centre, Dartford, Kent

14th Mar Sat
The New Telegraph Club, Tonbridge, Kent


10th Oct Sat
The New Telegraph Club, Tonbridge, Kent






This list is always under review for new bookings.
There are always some dates to be confirmed and dates can change.
Please contact us for the latest information.
ivanthurlow07@aol.com or m: 07939 273202​