Bookings for 2019

16th Feb Sat
Home Guard Club, East Sheen, London

9th Mar Sat

Leigh Park WMC, Leigh Park, Hants

16th Mar Sat

Merstham Village Club, Redhill, Surrey

30th Mar Sat  
Dartford WMC, Dartford, Kent

31st Mar Sun 
Sandhurst, Berks PRIVATE FUNCTION 

27th Apr Sat
Buntingford Social, Buntingford, Herts

5th May Sun 
Farningham, Dartford, Kent PRIVATE FUNCTION

8th Jun Sat
Golden Leas Holiday Park, Minster, Kent

15th Jun Sat
Uckfield Club, Uckfield, E Sussex

22nd Jun Sat
Ottershaw Soc, Ottershaw, Surrey

6th Jul Sat
Leigh Park WM, Leigh Park, Hants

13th Jul Sat
Folkstone Bandstand, Folkestone, Kent

14th Sep Sat
Dartford WMC, Dartford, Kent

21st Sep Sat
Forest Community Centre, Bordon, Hants

28th Sep Sat
Godalming Naval Club, Surrey

Bookings for 2020

15th Feb Sat
Joydens Wood Community Centre, Dartford, Kent






This list is always under review for new bookings.
There are always some dates to be confirmed and dates can change.
Please contact us for the latest information.
ivanthurlow07@aol.com or m: 07939 273202​