Bookings for 2019:

12 Oct Sat
Clockhouse (Upminster) Bowls Club, Hornchurch, Essex PRIVATE FUNCTION

23rd Nov Sat
Dunmow Club, Great Dunmow, Essex

27th Nov Wed
Chiswick Nursing Home, Chiswick, London  PRIVATE FUNCTION​

24th Dec Tues
Ottershaw Social Club, Surrey

31st Dec Tues
Dartford WMC, Dartford, Kent​


Bookings for 2020:

11th Jan Sat
Dartford WMC, Dartford, Kent​

15th Feb Sat
Joydens Wood Community Centre, Dartford, Kent

21st Mar Sat
Merstham Village Club, Merstham, Surrey

17th Apr Fri
Home Guard Club, Barnes, London

18th Apr Fri
Ottershaw Social Club, Ottershaw, Surrey

25th Apr Sat
Buntingford Club, Buntingford, Herts

16th May Sat
New Telegraph Club, Tonbridge, Kent

13th Jun Sat
Dartford WMC, Dartford, Kent​

1st Aug Sat
Golden Leas Holiday Park, Minster, Kent

8th Sep Tue
New Milton Cons Club, New Milton, Hants PRIVATE FUNCTION

26th Sat Sep
Godalming Naval Club, Godalming, Surrey 

10th Oct Sat
New Telegraph Club. Tonbridge, Kent

14th Nov Sat
Dartford WMC, Dartford, Kent​




This list is always under review for new bookings.
There are always some dates to be confirmed and dates can change.
Please contact us for the latest information.
ivanthurlow07@aol.com
or m: 07939 273202​